Polycon

Kontakt

Obchodní oddělení

Římovská 973/5
198 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic

 

+420 777 275 088
+420 777 705 205
info@polycon.info

Ukázat na mapě

Výrobní závod

Dyje 74
669 02 Znojmo 2
Czech Republic

 

+420 774 740 479

info@polycon.info

Ukázat na mapě

Kontaktní formulář

Obchodní zastoupení

Česká republika
Slovenská republika

FISCHER & PARTNER a.s.
Římovská 973/5

198 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic

 

+420 777 275 088
info@polycon.info
www.polycon.info

Německo, Rakousko, Švýcarsko

CONAE
Regensburger Str. 334a

90480 Nürnberg
Germany

 

+49 911 9533 9335
germany@polycon.info
www.conae-composites.de

Benelux

MCS METAL CLADDING SYSTEMS BV
Postbus 3
4030 CA Ingen
Netherlands

 

+ 31 (0) 344 69 33 91
benelux@polycon.info
www.metalcladding.nl

Bulharsko

VENTA GROUP Ltd.
Druzhba, Komplex Tsarigradski
N 282, entr.G, Ground Floor
1582 Sofia
Bulgaria

 

+359 2 9731173
bulgaria@polycon.info
www.ventabulgaria.com

Izrael

Altecno Ltd.
5 Hashomrim St.

Rehovot 76232,

Israel

 

+972 8 9453729

+972 522 897227
israel@polycon.info
www.al1-group.co.il

Kanada

RIEGER & ASSOCIATES LTD.
2595 McGillivray Blvd Suite E, Winnipeg Manitoba, R4G 0B3, Canada

 

1 866 385 8318
1 866 385 1992

canada@polycon.info
www.raal.ca

Korea

FS Co., Ltd.
Rm. 1009, Hyundae Hyel, 438,
Kyungsoodaero, Paldal-gu,
Suwon, 442-833,
Korea

 

+82-31-256-8039
+82-303-0256-8039

korea@polycon.info
www.fsbiz.co.kr

Pobaltí

AS VIVAREC
Pärnu mnt 158
11317

Tallinn

 

+372 659 9000
+372 512 6560

baltic@polycon.info

www.vivarec.ee

Polsko

Granpol sp. z o. o.
ul. Lucerny 27
04-687 Warszawa

Poland

 

+48 (22) 424 93 11
+48 (22) 812 43 93
poland@polycon.info
www.prodema.pl

Rumunsko

ERMETIK

Energy Consultancy and Services
Strada Alexandru Deparateanu Nr. 27
Sector 1, Cod 011095, Bucuresti
Romania

 

00 40 21 223 23 48

00 40 721 37 00 27
romania@polycon.info
www.ermetik.ro

USA

CLADDING CONCEPTS INTERNATIONAL

333 7th Avenue, 10th Floor, NY 10001,

New York

 

646 362 4747

luke@claddingci.com

www.claddingci.com